Otsfm logo

Accordion 1

Beginner

Thursday with Heather Riordan

80 minutes  ·  Once a week for 8 weeks  ·  $248 ($228 members)

Location: Lincoln Square - Lincoln Ave Campus

Accordion 2

Intermediate

Thursday with Heather Riordan

80 minutes  ·  Once a week for 8 weeks  ·  $248 ($228 members)

For intermediate players and up who want to grow their accordion repertoire.

Location: Lincoln Square - Lincoln Ave Campus

Private Lesson Options

Our private lessons like our group classes run in 8-week sessions, however, you can begin private lessons during any week in the session. Please call our customer service folks at 773.728.6000 to register as private lesson availability is based upon individual teacher schedules.

Lessons are scheduled weekly, for 30, 45 or 60 minutes, and are available every day of the week at our Lincoln Square and Lincoln Park locations. Our experienced and professional faculty will work with you to develop an individualized program that helps you achieve your musical goals.

Stop in at either location or call the front desk at 773.728.6000 to register.


8-week Session Prices

$336 for 30 minutes ($326 for members)

$480 for 45 minutes ($465 for members)

$616 for 60 minutes ($596 for members)


Session & Registration Dates

8-week lessons: 01/08/2024 – 03/03/2024

Monday 11/13/23: Re-registration for current students begins

Monday 11/27/23: Transfer registration

Wednesday 11/29/23: Open registration

8-week lessons: 03/04/2024 – 04/28/2024

Monday 01/29/24: Re-registration for current students begins

Monday 02/12/24: Transfer registration

Wednesday 02/14/24: Open registration

8-week lessons: 04/29/2024 – 06/23/2024

Monday 03/25/24: Re-registration for current students begins

Monday 04/08/24: Transfer registration

Wednesday 04/10/24: Open registration

8-week lessons: 06/24/2024 – 08/18/2024

Monday 05/20/24: Re-registration for current students begins

Monday 06/03/24: Transfer registration

Wednesday 06/05/24: Open registration

8-week lessons: 09/02/2024 – 10/27/2024

Monday 07/15/24: Re-registration for current students begins

Monday 07/29/24: Transfer registration

Wednesday 07/31/24: Open registration


Teachers

Click for teacher profiles and schedules

Sean Colledge »
Fiddle, Guitar, Irish Tenor Banjo, Irish Mandolin, Irish Concertina, Cajun Accordion, Clawhammer Banjo

Nathan Hunter »
Accordion, Piano

Heather Riordan »
Accordion