Concerts & Events

Tue. July 25, 8:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Steve Earle & the Dukes
with special guest The Mastersons
info
Wed. July 26, 8:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Steve Earle & the Dukes
with special guest The Mastersons
info
Fri. July 28, 8:00 PM · Maurer Hall
An Evening with Graham Nash
info
Sat. July 29, 8:00 PM · Maurer Hall
An Evening with Graham Nash
info
Sun. July 30, 7:00 PM · Maurer Hall
An Evening with Graham Nash
info
Sat. August 05, 2:00 PM ·
Soundtrack of the City - The Rise of Duranguense Music
info
Thu. August 10, 7:00 PM · Szold Hall
Inside/Out with Cerqua Rivera Dance Theatre
info
Sat. August 12, 8:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Sons of the Never Wrong
25th Anniversary Celebration & Album Release Party
info
Sun. August 13, 2:00 PM ·
Soundtrack of the City - The Rise of Duranguense Music
info
Sun. August 20, 6:00 PM ·
Soundtrack of the City - Country Skyline - Robbie Fulks & Friend…
info
Fri. September 08, 8:00 PM ·
Avishai Cohen Quartet
info
Fri. September 08, 9:30 PM ·
Avishai Cohen Quartet
info
Sat. September 09, 6:00 PM · Armitage Hall
Teen Open Mic
info
Fri. September 15, 8:30 PM · Szold Hall
Bideew Bou Bess
info
Wed. September 20, 7:00 PM · Szold Hall
Tift Merritt
info
Thu. September 21, 7:00 PM · Szold Hall
Inside/Out with Cerqua Rivera Dance Theatre
info
Fri. September 22, 8:00 PM · Szold Hall
Trace Bundy
info
Sat. September 23, 11:00 AM · Maurer Hall
Okee Dokee Brothers
Kids Concert
info
Sun. September 24, 7:00 PM · Szold Hall
Frances Luke Accord
info
Mon. September 25, 7:30 PM · Maurer Hall
Loudon Wainwright III
Discussion and Q & A for his new book Liner Notes
info
Mon. September 25, 7:30 PM · Maurer Hall
Loudon Wainwright III Admission + Book
Discussion and Q & A for his new book Liner Notes
info
Sun. October 01, 8:00 PM · Szold Hall
Garifuna Collective
info
Tue. October 03, 8:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Sun Kil Moon
with Magik Magik Orchestra, Steve Shelley (drums), Josh Haden (bass)
info
Wed. October 04, 8:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Moses Sumney
info
Fri. October 06, 8:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Chris Hillman & Herb Pedersen with John Jorgensen
info
Wed. October 18, 7:00 PM · Szold Hall
Willie Watson
with special guest Suzanne Santo (of HONEYHONEY)
info
Sat. October 28, 10:30 AM · Maurer Hall
Spooky Singalong
Kids Concert
info
Sat. November 11, 5:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Dar Williams
In concert including a reading and discussion from her new book, What I Found In A Thousand Towns
info
Sat. November 11, 8:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Dar Williams
In concert including a reading and discussion from her new book, What I Found In A Thousand Towns
info
Sat. November 11, 5:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Dar Williams VIP Tickets
In concert including a reading and discussion from her new book, What I Found In A Thousand Towns
info
Sat. November 11, 8:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Dar Williams VIP Tickets
In concert including a reading and discussion from her new book, What I Found In A Thousand Towns
info
Sun. November 12, 7:00 PM · Szold Hall
Tom Rush
info
Sat. November 18, 8:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Bruce Cockburn
info
Sun. November 19, 7:00 PM · Maurer Hall
Bruce Cockburn
info

The Old Town School of Folk Music, Inc.
4544 N. Lincoln Avenue, Chicago IL 60625  •  773.728.6000