Toddlers, Tunes, and Turtles

Join us all summer long as we happily partner once again with the Chicago Park District to provide live music and fun for children and families at Toddlers, Tunes and Turtles events all over the city! Events run 5:30-7:00PM with live music generally starting at 6:00PM.

Karen Banks-Lubicz
Tuesday, June 26
at Archer Park , 4901 S Kilbourn Ave

Shelley Miller
Wednesday, June 27
at Austin Park, 5951 W Lake St

Alisa Rosenthal
Thursday, June 28
at Bixler Playlot, 5641 S. Kenwood St

Karen Banks-Lubicz
Thursday, July 5
at Holstein Park, 2200 N Oakley Ave

Lenny Marsh
Tuesday, July 10
at Women's Park and Garden, 1801 S Indiana Ave.

Shelley Miller
Wednesday, July 11
at Wentworth Park, 5625 S Mobile Ave

Nick Davio
Thursday, July 12
at Skinner Park, 1331 W Adams St

Karen Banks-Lubicz
Tuesday, July 17
at Rowan Park, 11546 S Avenue L

Shanta Nurullah
Tuesday, July 24
at Willye White Park, 1610 W Howard St

Nick Davio
Thursday, July 26
at Commercial Park, 1845 W Rice St

Julie Helenius
Tuesday, July 31
at Edison Park, 6755 N Northwest Hwy

Lenny Marsh
Wednesday, August 1
at Beverly Park, 2460 W 102nd St

Shelley Miller
Thursday, August 2
at West Chatham Park, 8223 S Princeton Ave

Shanta Nurullah
Tuesday, August 7
at Abbott Park, 49 E 95th St

Jeremy Babcock
Wednesday, August 8
at Gladstone Park, 5421 N Menard Ave

Alisa Rosenthal
Thursday, August 9
at Winnemac Park, 5100 N Leavitt St

Julie Helenius
Tuesday, August 14
at Hiawatha Park, 8029 W Forest Preserve Dr

Mr. Singer
Thursday, August 16
at Athletic Field Park, 3546 W Addison St

Lanialoha Lee
Friday, August 17
at Welles Park, 2333 W Sunnyside Ave

Lenny Marsh
Tuesday, August 21
at Lawler Park, 5210 W 64th St

Shanta Nurullah
Tuesday, September 4
at Indian Road Park, 6010 W Matson Ave