Wiggleworms at Gallagher Way

Tuesday Mornings July 6 - September 28, 10:00 AM

We're back for another season! Gallagher Way brings Wiggleworms® to you live every Tuesday morning this summer, led by your favorite performers and Wiggleworms teaching artists. Wiggle along with your friends and neighbors in our newest cultural institution in the heart of Wrigleyville, right outside of Wrigley Field on Clark Street. We'll see you there this summer!

No cost for Old Town School of Folk Music Summer Programs at Gallagher Way! Join us for free!

Join Old Town School's acclaimed Wiggleworms program on Tuesdays at 10:00 AM for a set of unique original music, movement, and of course… bubbles! Plenty of fun for all ages but designed for 1-6 year olds and parents together. Start your mornings off with catchy tunes and tons of fun with Wiggleworms. The Pop-Jet fountain begins right after each performance, weather permitting. Catch a movie after Wiggleworms on the big screen, and of course enjoy all the great restaurants and community activities in and around Gallagher Way!

Tuesday, July 6 Maryanne Johnson & Liz Klassen

Tuesday, July 13 Lisa DeRosia & Karen Banks-Lubicz

Tuesday, July 20 Shanta Nurullah & Lisa DeRosia

Tuesday, July 27 Laura Doherty & Rob Newhouse

Tuesday, August 3 Maryanne Johnson & Liz Klassen

Tuesday, August 10 Little Miss Ann & Nick Davio

Tuesday, August 17 Mary Peterson & Anne-Marie Akin

Tuesday, August 24 Shanta Nurullah & Lisa DeRosia

Tuesday, August 31 Little Miss Ann & Nick Davio

Tuesday, September 7 Karen Banks-Lubicz & Nick Davio

Tuesday, September 14 Laura Doherty & Rob Newhouse

Tuesday, September 21 Bill Brickey & Miranda Winters

Tuesday, September 28 Tisa Batchelder & Anne-Marie Akin

Take a Class With Our Amazing Team of Wiggleworms® Teachers