Otsfm logo

Wiggleworms at Gallagher Way

SEASON EXTENDED! Tuesday Mornings May 10 - October 18, 10:00 AM

We're back for another season! Gallagher Way brings Wiggleworms® to you live every Tuesday morning this summer, led by your favorite performers and Wiggleworms teaching artists. Wiggle along with your friends and neighbors right outside of Wrigley Field on Clark Street. We'll see you there this summer!

No cost for Old Town School of Folk Music Summer Programs at Gallagher Way! Join us for free!

Join Old Town School's acclaimed Wiggleworms program on Tuesdays at 10:00 AM for a set of unique original music, movement, and of course… bubbles! Plenty of fun for all ages but designed for 1-6 year olds and parents together. Start your mornings off with catchy tunes and tons of fun with Wiggleworms. The Pop-Jet fountain begins right after each performance, weather permitting - enjoy all the great restaurants and community activities in and around Gallagher Way!

Tuesday, May 10 Little Miss Ann & Bill Brickey

Tuesday, May 17 Laura Doherty & Rob Newhouse

Tuesday, May 24 Lenny Marsh & Bill Brickey

Tuesday, May 31 Shanta Nurullah & Liz Klassen

Tuesday, June 7 Tisa Batchelder & Anne-Marie Akin

Tuesday, June 14 Maryanne Johnson & Lenny Marsh

Tuesday, June 21 Karen Banks-Lubicz & Sarah Peace

Tuesday, June 28 Liz Klassen & Mallory Coakley

Tuesday, July 5 Shanta Nurullah & Renee Nanzer

Tuesday, July 12 Nick Davio & Bill Brickey

Tuesday, July 19 Tisa Batchelder & Anne-Marie Akin

Tuesday, August 2 Laura Doherty & Rob Newhouse

Tuesday, August 9 Maryanne Johnson & Liz Klassen

Tuesday, August 16 Little Miss Ann & Mallory Coakley

Tuesday, August 30 Laura Doherty & Rob Newhouse

Tuesday, September 6 Shanta Nurullah & Renee Nanzer

Tuesday, September 13 Little Miss Ann & Lenny Marsh

Tuesday, September 20 Renee Nanzer & Liz Klassen

Tuesday, September 27 Nick Davio & Karen Banks-Lubicz

Tuesday, October 4 Laura Doherty & Rob Newhouse

Tuesday, October 11 Little Miss Ann & Lenny Marsh

Tuesday, October 18 Liz Klassen & Renée Nanzer

Take a Wiggleworms Class at Old Town School ▸

Hire Our Amazing Wiggleworms Teaching Artists for Private Parties and Special Events! ▸